8b7b897347 · Complete Milestone 7 playground application · Updated 2026-10-08 11:42:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?